Wednesday, July 6, 2011

NBC Announces Fall Premiere Dates

NBC has announced their fall premiere dates - Law & Order SVU will begin season 13 on Wednesday, September 21 at 10 PM ET, with a reprise on the following Saturday. Here’s the full schedule, all times Eastern:

Thursday, September 8
8-8:30 PM    “NFL Kickoff Special 2011” (regular season)
8:30-11 PM. “Sunday Night Football” (regular season)

Sunday, September 11
7-8 PM        “Football Night in America” (regular season)
8-11:30 PM “Sunday Night Football”

Tuesday, September 13
10-11 PM.   “Parenthood”

Wednesday, September 14
8-10 PM.   “America’s Got Talent” (season finale)
10-10:30 PM  “UP ALL NIGHT”
10:30-11 PM  “FREE AGENTS”

Monday, September 19
8-10 PM.      “The Sing-Off”

Tuesday, September 20
8-10 PM. “The Biggest Loser”

Wednesday, September 21
8-8:30 PM.  "UP ALL NIGHT” (regular time period debut with original episode)
8:30-9 PM.  “FREE AGENTS” (regular time period debut with original episode)
9-10 PM.     “Harry’s Law”
10-11 PM    “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit”

Thursday, September 22
8-8:30 PM    “Community
8:30-9 PM    “Parks and Recreation”
9-9:30 PM    “The Office”
9:30-10 PM   “WHITNEY”
10-11 PM      “PRIME SUSPECT”

Friday, September 23
9-11 PM      “Dateline NBC”

Friday, October 21
8-9 PM       “Chuck”
9-10 PM     “GRIMM”
10-11 PM   “Dateline NBC”

Saturday, September 24
8-9 PM     “Harry’s Law” (Repeat)
9-10 PM   “Prime Suspect” (Repeat)
10-11 PM “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit” (Repeat)

Check out my blog home page for the latest Law & Order information, on All Things Law And Order.

Also, see my companion Law & Order site,These Are Their Stories.

1 comment:

Charles Baker said...

It is strange seeing only one show in the Law & Order franchise on the schedule for fall.